Glossybox January 2014 – Spoiler alert!

I think I’ve said this before but spoilers are almost as good as the boxes themselves!

Last month was my first month with Glossybox and I was really impressed with my box. The products were all different from what I’ve received in other beauty boxes and I felt this box had a lot of value.

Today, Glossybox released their first January 2014 spoiler on Instagram. Please read on if you want to be spoiled:

gb2

 

It’s a Pure BeautyBlender!

I almost had a heart attack when I saw this. I’ve been wanting a BeautyBlender for MONTHS after seeing tons of Youtube Beauty gurus swearing by its magic power. At $20 for one little sponge though, it’s been hard to convince my husband that it’s a necessity.

Since I did the LivingSocial deal and spent $15 per box, this already exceeds the price of the box and makes me one happy person. I think I should just cancel all my other beauty boxes and save the money to do Glossybox year round.

Glossybox is $21/per month and if you use the code FANFAV to sign up, you get a free bonus lipstick with your new subscription. If you’re an Ebates member, you can also get $2.75 in cashback if you go through their site first. If you’re not already a member, please consider signing up through my referral link: http://www.ebates.com/rf.do?referrerid=pnd4uWgS5wsWUjczWOyYYw%3D%3D

Are you as excited as I am for the BeautyBlender?

Leave a Reply

