Glossybox – January 2014 Update

Hey guys! I know my Glossybox posts are the most popular, so a lot of you out have mad amounts of love for it like I do.

I read about some people getting an email warning of a delay, however I didn’t get the email at all. I thought maybe it was only going to be some of the boxes. I sent them a private message on Facebook to confirm whether all boxes are delayed or if only a few people were impacted. They confirmed to me that all boxes will be delayed until 1/21.

Here’s the post, in case you missed it:

gb1

These kinds of things happen so I’m not mad at Glossybox at all. Just reeeeally bummed that I won’t have my box for awhile.

 

Leave a Reply

